Better Days and Accepting Love 

We all have better days, when the sun is out and you feel calm and lighter. You know it’s still there hiding away but you seem to be more in control of it. 

Today is one of those days for me, I have been having moments but I’ve been trying to distract myself with changing the music I’m listening to. Thunder is a great one for that for me, Danny’s voice, powerful lyrics and the sound of the guitar gives me a lift.

I’ve also been listening to Healing the Core Wound of Unworthiness which is brilliant, it has really helped me today.  It is basically, for me, accepting love and realising that I am worthy of it. If you have audible it’s well worth a listen.

The sun is shining and I feel a little more in control although I am still very fragile and have a lack of concentration today. 

Leave a Reply

